Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Whole Body Healthcare

Integrative Medicine Clinic & Medical Center located in Baltimore, MD

13 total reviews

Whole Body Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whole Body Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
Submitted 07/27/20
My wife Pamela still in pain I hope all is going to be well.The first treatment did not work I hope the second one will work.
June T.
Submitted 07/25/20
awesome
Vikki J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Whole Body Health Care has been a life changing experience. The whole staff is exceptional in attending to everyone's needs. They are courteous,knowledgeable and treat you like family. All staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and your needs are met. Dr. Getzke is an awesome addition to WBHC with her knowledge of chiropractic care and nutrition. I can't say enough about the whole staff...They are all so awesome and caring. Life changing experience!
Brian W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Initial visit - all staff were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They took time to look discuss my problems and goals. There was no pressure involved in the initial consultation. I left feeling very comfortable with my decision to work with Whole Body Health Care.
Adam L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Knee's are feeling so much better since coming to total body healthcare. Even cut down on pain medication.
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love going to whole body health care because everyone is so nice and caring and they are very knowledgeable about healing your pain and not just the symptom.
Frantz P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great care
Angela R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very pleasant and inviting staff.
Shellish H.
Submitted 07/15/18
Very patient
S. D.
Submitted 05/30/18
I have suffered from knee pain for over 30 years. I even have had 4 knee surgeries. I just thought the pain was something that I was just going to have to live with. After one treatment with Nurse Theressa I FEEL LIKE DANCING! No Pain at all! She took her time explaining everything to me and was patient with me during the injection. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Thank you Baltimore Back and Pain Center.
C. B.
Submitted 05/30/18
I was very pleased with the extra treatment that I got in December. I slipped on the ice and hurt my knee. I was scheduled to go on a “Christmas Light” run with my friends in a few days. The Chiropractors and C.A’s adjusted their plans and gave me special treatments and I was all better within 4 days and I was fine for the run.
J. T.
Submitted 05/30/18
When I first started treatment, I would have tears rolling down my face at work after at least 3 hours of standing. I had bad back spasms, and the nerves in my legs and back of legs were always in pain. After 20 sessions, I became stable and the pain was very minimal. Stretching and making sure you do the right things at home really also help the success and the great staff is very knowledgeable and they are awesome. Thank you to everyone who helped me on my path to get this pain controlled.